First Friday Artwalk June 7

Please join me for snacks, wine, and my mixed media paintings tomorrow evening, June 7th from 6-10pm.  My work is on display at the Brush and Comb on Tennyson Street in Denver!

Click HERE to RSVP to this event.

In addition to the ten paintings I created a few weeks ago, I created four more new works to show.  I created two more paintings in the Found series.  These paintings are smaller than the other paintings in the series, but they are meant to be displayed together vertically.  I hope you will join me tomorrow evening to see these highly textured paintings in person!

Found #7

Found #7

Found #8

Found #8

One thought on “First Friday Artwalk June 7

Leave a Reply

