The Countdown is On

In less than a week my new work will be debuted in my solo exhibition on Santa Fe Drive in Denver! See details below:

Show Postcard

I have been so busy creating that I have not had time to post all the new work. Last weekend, I completed a few more paintings that would need to be framed. I also made progress on the much larger 24″x30″ paintings. Aside from these paintings, my Transient series and my new paintings from the Found series will also be included in the show. I have received enthusiastic feedback from a small group of viewers who have seen the new work.

In-progress Reflection Paintings

Reflection XXXVI

Leave a Reply

