Drywall in the Studio!

Studio with walls

My studio is really starting to look like a studio now! Last weekend while I was out of town, my husband and a friend spent days completing this task. From what I hear the ceiling was a tough task that took an entire day to complete. I am extremely lucky to have such hardworking and supportive people in my life. This weekend I am spending 6-8 hours each day working in my studio preparing for my show opening on November 4th. The walls makes it feel like a little house! 🙂

One thought on “Drywall in the Studio!

Leave a Reply

