Reflection XXXV is the 157th Painting!

Reflection XXXV

I somehow missed the 150th painting celebration a few months ago, so let’s do the 157th painting celebration!!  It is hard to believe how large my body of work has gotten in such a short period of time.  I have completed my 37th painting in the Presence series and the Reflection series is not far behind with Reflection XXXV being the 35th.  I have plans to finish between 5-7 paintings before the opening of my show in November, so those numbers will keep climbing!

3 thoughts on “Reflection XXXV is the 157th Painting!

  1. Sharon Whitlow 503 319-7879

    Inspired Work! Are you related to Kylie Forrestal, my friend from the 60’s in west Denver? Really want to get in touch with her.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

