Reflection XXXIV

Reflection XXXIV

I am forging ahead with my work in the Reflection series.  This particular color palette in Reflection XXXIV left me feeling uncomfortable at first.  I rarely use pink. But the light pink hue paired with the other bold colors grew on me as I spent more time with it.

I began work in the larger 24″x30″ paintings in this series as well. I plan to debut my new work in three weeks at the opening of my solo exhibition that will be at Anthology Fine Art on Santa Fe Drive in Denver. I met with Kendra and Zach today to discuss plans for the upcoming show. I am excited and so pleased to be able to work with them again!

Save the date to attend the opening of my latest exhibition during the Santa Fe Drive First Friday Artwalk on November 4th.

Leave a Reply

