Reflection XXXIII

Reflection XXXIII

I continue to explore some new possibilities for the Reflection series in preparation for creating much larger versions of some of these 9″x12″ paintings.  I have wanted to create larger paintings ever since I completed Reflection XXVIII which was commissioned by some friends.  I purchased my 24″x36″canvases for this project months ago and I am excited to start the process today!  The sun is shining this beautiful Colorado morning and the temp will be 53 degrees farenheit.  Nothing like a brisk fall day to paint outside!

One thought on “Reflection XXXIII

Leave a Reply

