Day 7

Working on Day 7

End of Day 7

I tried my best to complete the painting today, but I realized that the details are  going to need one more day. I am extremely picky when it comes to my work (some would say I am perfectionist, ha!) .  I completed the foliage around the crest and began outlining the shield.  I also added part of the gray edge to the banner beneath the shield. In an effort to get the most out of my work time I keep my lunch on the lift and take a few bites here and there as I work. I managed to work continuously for six hours today. My arms must be getting  stronger!

Leave a Reply

