Found #4

Found #4

I have been working on a few projects the last couple of weeks.  In the next few days I will blog more in-depth about a special project on which I am working.

Found #4 continues to explore the elements I blogged about in Found #3.  The paint strip is drastically different in Found #4 and presented some compositional challenges.

On another note, I will be teaching art classes this summer in Brighton, Colorado.  At the top of this page, I have added an Art Classes tab.  Click on this link or that tab to read about the summer schedule.

Leave a Reply

