Show News

Today is the final day to visit my solo exhibition at The Brush and Comb. Tomorrow I will be taking the show down.

But, some of my paintings are going right back out into the world this week! I am participating in two different group shows during the month of May. I will have a painting in “First Bloom” at Brushstrokes Studio-Gallery. This show features work by artists who are members of  Daily Painters of Colorado. The show opening is this Friday, May 6th from 5-8pm. Click on the image below to more clearly read the details.

I will also be showing two paintings in the Artfest At the Armory in Brighton, Colorado.  The artist reception for this show will be Friday, May 13th from 5:30-7:30pm.

One thought on “Show News

Leave a Reply

