Third Show Scheduled for 2011

I scheduled my third solo exhibition for 2011.  This October I will be the featured artist at Green Spaces which is an eco-friendly business co-op in Denver. The co-op shows artwork and advertises artists who are environmentally conscious. I was excited that this company found me and I think my work will look great in the space!

In other news, I hang my next solo show in less than a month.  I will  need to pick up my production of work to accomplish everything time!

3 thoughts on “Third Show Scheduled for 2011

Leave a Reply

