HAPPY 100th PAINTING!!!!

I can honestly say when I started this project in mid-January of this year, I could not fathom posting so many  new works that I would reach 100 paintings before the year’s end! Posting 100 paintings by mid-October means I create approximately 10 new paintings each month. Considering size variations in my work, that is pretty darn good. Here is to 100 more!

I created Presence #6 on an 8×10 canvas. The gray area is a bit different because I left subtle streak marks visible in this section rather than blending the values completely. I love the green paint strip that has the purple dots on it.

 

Presence #6

Presence #6

 

 

2 thoughts on “HAPPY 100th PAINTING!!!!

Leave a Reply

